We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

12 Chorales

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
PUBLISHER: Schott Music London
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
€ 10,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 8 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Publisher Schott Music London
Instrumentation 4 Recorders [SSAT], Piano Ad Libitum
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Year of Publication 2002
ISMN 9790220133039
No. Pages 12
No. SCHED10405