We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

12 Piano Etudes

No. 4 Scalen

COMPOSER: Unsuk Chin
PUBLISHER: Boosey and Hawkes
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Piano or Keyboard
€ 16,95
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 10 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle No. 4 Scalen
Composer Unsuk Chin
Publisher Boosey and Hawkes
Instrumentation Piano
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Piano or Keyboard
Genre Studies & Exercises
ISMN 9790060802096
UPC 884088193119
No. Pages 6
No. BH80209