We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

20 Mélodies volume 1: Soprano

pour Piano et Chant

COMPOSER: Gabriel Fauré
PUBLISHER: Alphonse Leduc
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
Gabriel Fauré - Vingt Mélodies pour soprano et piano, 1 er volume
€ 18,68
incl. tax
In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle pour Piano et Chant
Composer Gabriel Fauré
Publisher Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentation Soprano and Piano
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Vocal
Style Classical
ISMN 9790230791151
Voicing Soprano Voice
No. Pages 94
No. ALHA9115
Gabriel Fauré - Vingt Mélodies pour soprano et piano, 1er volume
  • 1. Le Papillon Et La Fleur
  • 2. Mai
  • 3. Dans les runies d'une abbaye
  • 4. Les Matelots
  • 5. Seule!
  • 6. Serenade Toscane
  • 7. Chanson Du Pecheur
  • 8. Lydia
  • 9. Chant d'automne
  • 10. Reve D'amour
  • 11. L'absent
  • 12. Aubade
  • 13. Tristesse
  • 14. Sylvie
  • 15. Apres Un Reve