We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

4 Stücke

Stimme, Klarinette, Violine, Violoncello und Klavier

COMPOSER: Mathias Spahlinger
PUBLISHER: Peer Music Classical
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Scores
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 30,00
incl. tax
Special order 10 Low stock In stock
Usually ships within 10 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Stimme, Klarinette, Violine, Violoncello und Klavier
Composer Mathias Spahlinger
Publisher Peer Music Classical
Instrumentation Voice, Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Piano
Product Type Set of Scores
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
ISMN 9790500113072
No. PMC3033B