We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

5 Ricercare a 4

Blfl / Recorders

COMPOSER: Andrea Gabrieli
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
€ 28,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Blfl / Recorders
Composer Andrea Gabrieli
Editor Robert P. Block
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation 4 Blfl SATB
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Style Baroque
ISMN 9790004485484
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. BRKMR1950A