We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

6 Franzosischen Suiten-2 Suiten a-Moll & Es-Dur

Klavier- und Lautenwerke, Band 8

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
PUBLISHER: Bärenreiter-Verlag
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Piano or Keyboard
€ 101,00
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 5 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Klavier- und Lautenwerke, Band 8
Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor Alfred Dürr
Publisher Bärenreiter-Verlag
Instrumentation Piano
Product Type Score
Instrument Group Piano or Keyboard
ISMN 9790006462766
Series Johann Sebastian Bach. Neue Ausgabe sämtlicher Werke (NBA)
No. BA5053-41