We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

6 Stücke

Klarinette, Fagott und Klavier

COMPOSER: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
PUBLISHER: Peer Music Classical
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Parts
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 20,50
incl. tax
Special order 10 Low stock In stock
Usually ships within 10 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Klarinette, Fagott und Klavier
Composer Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Publisher Peer Music Classical
Instrumentation Clarinet, Bassoon and Piano
Product Type Set of Parts
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
EAN 9990000643158
No. PMC1769