We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

6 Suites BWV1007-1012

edited by Fritz Galliard

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
PUBLISHER: G. Schirmer
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
For unaccompanied cello.
€ 12,25
incl. tax
Special order 10 Low stock In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle edited by Fritz Galliard
Instrument Group Cello
Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Cello
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Style Period Baroque
Year of Publication 1986
Editor F Gaillard
Genre Classical
Style Baroque
ISBN 9780793554485
UPC 073999772500
Style Period Baroque
Series Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics
No. Pages 56
No. HL50260150
For unaccompanied cello.
  • 1. Suite I
  • 2. Suite II
  • 3. Suite III
  • 4. Suite IV
  • 5. Suite V
  • 6. Suite Vi