We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

6 Suites

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
PUBLISHER: G. Schirmer
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
For unaccompanied viola.
€ 14,50
incl. tax
Special order 10 Low stock In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Viola
Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Viola
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Style Period Baroque
Year of Publication 1987
Editor Samuel Lifschey
Genre Classical
Style Baroque
ISBN 9780793557066
UPC 073999733600
Style Period Baroque
Series Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics
No. Pages 56
No. HL50260140
For unaccompanied viola.
  • 1. Six Suites For Viola (Bach)
  • 2. Suite I In G Major (Bach)
  • 3. Suite Ii In D Minor (Bach)
  • 4. Suite Iii In C Major (Bach)
  • 5. Suite Iv In Eb Major (Bach)
  • 6. Suite V In C Minor (Bach)
  • 7. Suite Vi In D Major (Bach)