We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

75 Melodious and Progressive Studies, Op. 36 Bk 2

Book 2: Brilliant Studies

COMPOSER: Jacques-Féréol Mazas
PUBLISHER: G. Schirmer
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
For unaccompanied violin.
€ 10,27
incl. tax
In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Book 2: Brilliant Studies
Composer Jacques-Féréol Mazas
Editor William Herrmann
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Violin
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Violin
Style Period Romantic
Year of Publication 1986
Genre Classical
ISBN 9781480312593
UPC 073999552607
Style Period Romantic
Series Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics
No. Pages 48
No. HL50255260
For unaccompanied violin.
  • 1. Bowing Exercise (Musette)
  • 2. Bowing On Two Strings For Flexibility Of The Wrist
  • 3. Bowing-exercise
  • 4. Embellishment Of The Melody
  • 5. Exercise On The Mordent
  • 6. Finger-exercise
  • 7. Grazioso
  • 8. Lifting The Bow
  • 9. Melodie
  • 10. Melody On The G-string
  • 11. Pizzicato With The Left Hand And Harmonics
  • 12. Springing Bow
  • 13. Staccato
  • 14. The Accented Appoggiatura
  • 15. The Arpeggio