We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

75 Melodious and Progressive Studies, Op. 36 Bk 3

Book 3: Artist's Studies

COMPOSER: Jacques-Féréol Mazas
PUBLISHER: G. Schirmer
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
For unaccompanied violin.
€ 11,00
incl. tax
Special order 2 Low stock In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Book 3: Artist's Studies
Instrument Group Violin
Composer Jacques-Féréol Mazas
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Violin
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Style Period Romantic
Year of Publication 1986
Editor William Herrmann
Genre Classical
ISBN 9780793536832
UPC 073999552706
Style Period Romantic
Series Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics
No. Pages 52
No. HL50255270
For unaccompanied violin.