We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Albumleaves for the Young, Op. 101

COMPOSER: Cornelius Gurlitt
PUBLISHER: G. Schirmer
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Piano or Keyboard
Twenty little pieces for the Piano.
€ 10,27
incl. tax
1 Low stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Cornelius Gurlitt
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Piano
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Piano or Keyboard
Style Period Romantic
Year of Publication 1986
Genre Classical
ISBN 9780793552252
UPC 073999541809
Style Period Romantic
Series Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics
No. Pages 40
No. HL50254180
Twenty little pieces for the Piano.
  • 1. Careless Love Boogie
  • 2. Five Finger Stomp
  • 3. Harmony Rag
  • 4. Just Plain Blue
  • 5. Lazy Afternoon
  • 6. Little Brown Jug
  • 7. London Bridge
  • 8. Rock And Roll Smoky
  • 9. Rock-a My Soul
  • 10. Sailor's Boogie
  • 11. Skip To My Boogie
  • 12. The Boll Weevil Boogie
  • 13. The Darktown Strutters' Ball
  • 14. The Easy Rider Blues
  • 15. The Little Boogie Man