We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Allegro sostenuto

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Helmut Lachenmann
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 59,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Helmut Lachenmann
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Klar,Vc,Klav
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Genre Contemporary Music
ISMN 9790004501795
No. Pages 134
No. BRKKM2407
Definitive Duration 00:32:00