We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Cantos de Advenimiento, Op. 25

Mezzo-Soprano and Chamber Ensemble

COMPOSER: Juan Orrego-Salas
PUBLISHER: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 42,05
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 28 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Mezzo-Soprano and Chamber Ensemble
Composer Juan Orrego-Salas
Publisher Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Instrumentation Mezzo Soprano and Chamber Ensemble
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Vocal
Year of Publication 1948
UPC 884088308308
Series LKM Music
No. Pages 48
No. HL00042231