We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Certamen Musicum, 6 Suites for Harpsichord

COMPOSER: Johann Peter Kellner
PUBLISHER: Da Vinci publishing
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 40,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 18 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Johann Peter Kellner
Arranger Franz Silvestri
Publisher Da Vinci publishing
Instrumentation Harpsichord
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Harpsichord
Style Period Baroque
Year of Publication 2022
ISMN 9790216218603
Style Period Baroque
Series Da Vinci Edition
No. Pages 144
No. DVPF 21980
Release Date 5/10/2022