We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Concert Piece, Opus 28

Solo Trombone & Orchestra

COMPOSER: Max Warnecke
PUBLISHER: Cherry Classics Music
PRODUCT TYPE: Book and Part(s)
€ 87,00
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 28 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Solo Trombone & Orchestra
Composer Max Warnecke
Arranger Ronald Bobcock
Publisher Cherry Classics Music
Instrumentation Trombone solo with Orchestra accompaniment
Moeilijkheidsgraad orkest Grade 3
Product Type Book and Part(s)
Instrument Group Orchestra
Year of Publication 2016
No. Pages 67
No. CCM2843