We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Concerto grosso op. 6 HWV 325

No. 7 B flat Major

COMPOSER: Georg Friedrich Händel
PUBLISHER: Schott Music
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Parts
€ 120,00
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 8 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle No. 7 B flat Major
Composer Georg Friedrich Händel
Editor Helmut W. May
Publisher Schott Music
Instrumentation Violin, String Orchestra and Harpsichord
Product Type Set of Parts
Instrument Group Orchestra
Year of Publication 1989
ISMN 9790001022231
No. Pages 146
No. SCHCON66-70