We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Concerto III Es-Dur KV 107

nach Klaviersonaten von Johann Christian Bach

COMPOSER: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
PUBLISHER: Schott Music
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 5,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 10 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle nach Klaviersonaten von Johann Christian Bach
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger Heinrich Wollheim
Publisher Schott Music
Instrumentation Harpsichord [Piano], 2 Violins and Bass [Cello]
Product Type Part
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Year of Publication 1978
ISMN 9790001002936
Series Antiqua
No. Pages 2
No. SCHANT79-13
Part {Instrument} Cello / Bass