We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Concerto in D

nach BWV 249, Nr. 1

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
PUBLISHER: Carus Verlag
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Parts
€ 17,00
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 10 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle nach BWV 249, Nr. 1
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger Diethard Hellmann
Publisher Carus Verlag
Instrumentation 2 Oboes, Bassoon, 3 Trumpets, Timp, String Quartet, Bass
Product Type Set of Parts
Year of Publication 1994
ISMN 9790007052232
No. Pages 40
No. CV3520109