We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Concerto Nr. 3 in D MWV IV/14

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Johann Melchior Molter
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 26,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Johann Melchior Molter
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Trumpet, Strings and Basso Continuo
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Editor Michael Talbot
Style Baroque
ISMN 9790004482001
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. BRKMR1407