We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Consort Band 2

zu 4 Stimmen

COMPOSER: Matthew Locke
PUBLISHER: Schott Music
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
€ 5,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 8 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle zu 4 Stimmen
Composer Matthew Locke
Editor Franz Julius Giesbert
Publisher Schott Music
Instrumentation 4 Recorders [SATB] or Strings
Product Type Part
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Year of Publication 1978
ISMN 9790001002707
Series Antiqua
No. Pages 8
No. SCHANT73-12
Part {Instrument} Soprano Recorder
Tuning Eb