We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 


COMPOSER: Arthur Bliss
PUBLISHER: J. Curwen and Sons
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Parts
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
For flute, oboe, violin, viola and cello.
€ 17,75
incl. tax
1 Low stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Arthur Bliss
Publisher J. Curwen and Sons
Instrumentation Chamber Ensemble
Product Type Set of Parts
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Style Period Post 1901
EAN 5020679135709
Style Period Post 1901
No. MUSJC93007
For flute, oboe, violin, viola and cello.
  • 1. Conversations (Bliss)