We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Danse Nègre

Opus 58, No 5

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Piano or Keyboard
COMPOSER: Cyril Scott
PUBLISHER: Alfred Music Publications
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 6,95
incl. tax
Special order 1 Low stock In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Opus 58, No 5
Instrument Group Piano or Keyboard
Composer Cyril Scott
Publisher Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation Piano
Grade of Difficulty ADVANCED
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Year of Publication 1994
Editor Maurice Hinson
Genre Concert Piece
UPC 038081052793
No. Pages 8
No. ALF006399