We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Da Capo Bühnenspaß Bronze - Klavierbegl Flöte

Ausgewählte Werke für den D1-Bereich

PUBLISHER: Edition Da Capo
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 20,55
incl. tax
In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Ausgewählte Werke für den D1-Bereich
Publisher Edition Da Capo
Instrumentation Piano Accompaniment
Taal D
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Flute
Year of Publication 2017
ISBN 9789043151238
ISMN 9790035234358
No. Pages 52
No. 2089-17-401 DC
Release Date 02.02.2017
Definitive Duration 00:47:15
  • 1. Larghetto und Andante [Georg Friedrich Händel]
  • 2. Il Gardellino [Antonio Vivaldi]
  • 3. Sonate in G-Dur [Georg Philipp Telemann]
  • 4. Siciliano [Johann Sebastian Bach]
  • 5. Sonata quarta [Michel Blavet]
  • 6. Spanische Serenade [Wilhelm Popp]
  • 7. Balladine [Jules Demersseman]
  • 8. Walzer [Johannes Brahms]
  • 9. Sicilienne [Gabriel Fauré]
  • 10. High Flying Bird [Gerhard Hafner]
  • 11. Dance of the Butterfly [Otto M. Schwarz]
  • 12. Little Concertino [Thomas Doss]
  • 13. Wiegenlied [Jakob Gruchmann]
  • 14. Morgendlicher Marktplatz [Jakob Gruchmann]
  • 15. My Tricky Little Waltz [Hermann Pallhuber]