Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

À propos

für fünf Instrumentalisten
Item No. SY 3922-02
Composed by – written by Fabien Lévy
0 reviews
Write a review
Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Piano. product type Set of Parts. A product from Ricordi Berlin
Mouvements: 1. Les automates intimes de Tim Hawkinson; 2. Quand Jeff Wall regarde Hokusai; 3. Rouge Burri; 4. Rajeunir, par Penone
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Fabien Lévy
Brand/Publisher: Ricordi Berlin
Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Piano
Product Type: Set of Parts
Duration: 0:21:00
Release Date: 2010
ISMN: 9790204262854
Edition Number: SY 3922-02
Do not delete this link
€ 55,00
Available Usually ships in 2 days