We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

De Profundis

for Tuba and 4 Cellos

COMPOSER: Juan Orrego-Salas
PUBLISHER: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 57,93
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 28 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle for Tuba and 4 Cellos
Composer Juan Orrego-Salas
Publisher Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Instrumentation Tuba and 4 Cellos
Product Type Set
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Year of Publication 1979
UPC 884088307110
Series LKM Music
No. Pages 60
No. HL00042112