We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 


INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Nicolaus A. Huber
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 29,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Nicolaus A. Huber
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Ob,Vc,Klav
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Genre Contemporary Music
ISMN 9790004501368
No. Pages 32
No. BRKKM2232
Definitive Duration 00:16:00