We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Die Vorüberlaufenden

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Isabel Mundry
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 32,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Isabel Mundry
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Chamber Ensemble
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Genre Contemporary Music
ISMN 9790004502723
No. Pages 22
No. BRKKM2496
Definitive Duration 00:10:00