We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Divertimento Nr. 6 KV Anh. 229

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
COMPOSER: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 20,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation 2 Clarinets and Bassoon
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Editor William Waterhouse
Genre Classical
ISMN 9790004480694
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. Pages 34
No. BRKMR1127