We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Eight Pieces Opus 83/7 in B major

COMPOSER: Max Karl August Bruch
PUBLISHER: Alfred Lengnick
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 8,97
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 60 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Max Karl August Bruch
Publisher Alfred Lengnick
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Genre Studies & Exercises
ISMN 9790215231740
No. AL 5611A