We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Eleven Pictures

Eleven Pieces for Saxophone Quartet

COMPOSER: Robert Schumann
PUBLISHER: De Haske Publications
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
€ 35,50
incl. tax
In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Eleven Pieces for Saxophone Quartet
Composer Robert Schumann
Arranger Jurjen Hempel
Publisher De Haske Publications
Instrumentation Saxophone Quartet
Moeilijkheidsgraad orkest Grade 3,5
Product Type Set
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Style Period Classic
Year of Publication 1990
ISMN 9790035080016
Style Period Classic
Series Collection Adolphe Sax
No. Pages 32
No. DHP 0900177-070