We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Fünf Lieder aus dem Notenbüchlein für Anna Magdale

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
COMPOSER: Erwin Schaller
PUBLISHER: Musikverlag Josef Preissler
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 7,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 10 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Composer Erwin Schaller
Publisher Musikverlag Josef Preissler
Instrumentation Vocal and Guitar
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Vocal
No. JPB19
  • 1. Bist Du bei mir BWV 508
  • 2. So oft ich meine Tabakspfeife BWV 515
  • 3. Warum betrübest du dich BWV 516
  • 4. Wie wohl ist mir BWV 517
  • 5. Willst du dein Herz mir schenken BWV 518