We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Four Jazz Pieces

for Saxophone Quartet

COMPOSER: Rick Pelckmans
PUBLISHER: De Haske Publications
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
€ 28,03
incl. tax
4 Low stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle for Saxophone Quartet
Composer Rick Pelckmans
Publisher De Haske Publications
Instrumentation Saxophone Quartet
Moeilijkheidsgraad orkest Grade 3,5
Product Type Set
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Year of Publication 1990
Genre Jazz
ISBN 9789043134095
Series Collection Adolphe Sax
No. Pages 20
No. DHP 0900234-070