We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

HMS Pinafore

COMPOSER: Arthur Sullivan
WEITERER KOMPONIST: William Schwenck Gilbert
PUBLISHER: G. Schirmer
PRODUCT TYPE: Choral Score
Or 'The Lass That Loved A Sailor'.
€ 7,01
incl. tax
5 Low stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Arthur Sullivan
Weiterer Komponist William Schwenck Gilbert
Publisher G. Schirmer
Product Type Choral Score
Instrument Group Mixed Choir
Style Period Romantic
Year of Publication 1986
Genre Opera / Operette
ISBN 9780793553648
UPC 073999484588
Style Period Romantic
Voicing SATB
Series Opera
No. Pages 56
No. HL50337570
Or 'The Lass That Loved A Sailor'.
  • 1. The Nightingale (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  • 2. A Maiden Fair To See
  • 3. Over The Bright Blue Sea (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  • 4. Sir Joseph's Barge Is Seen (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  • 5. Now Give Three Cheers (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  • 6. For I Hold That On The Seas (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  • 7. A British Tar (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  • 8. Refrain, Audacious Tar (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  • 9. Fair Moon, To Thee I Sing
  • 10. Things Are Seldom What They Seem
  • 11. Never Mind The Why (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  • 12. Kind Captain, I'Ve Important Information (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  • 13. Carefully On Tiptoe Stealing (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  • 14. Farewell, My Own! (Gilbert/Sullivan)
  • 15. A Many Years Ago (Gilbert/Sullivan)