We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Horn Trio

for Horn, Violin and Piano

COMPOSER: Carson Cooman
PUBLISHER: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 60,74
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 28 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle for Horn, Violin and Piano
Composer Carson Cooman
Publisher Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Instrumentation Horn, Violin and Piano
Product Type Set
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Year of Publication 2004
UPC 884088306762
Series LKM Music
No. Pages 48
No. HL00042077