Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link


Item No. CFPAS14
Composed by – written by Larry Clark
0 reviews
Write a review
String Orchestra. product type Set (Score & Parts). A product from Carl Fischer
Very beginning string groups will sound amazing at their first concert with this Japanese-influenced composition. Simple quarter and eighth note rhythms, while using only open strings and first fingers, will give teachers the opportunity to stress musicianship with your very young students.
More information Less information
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Larry Clark
Brand/Publisher: Carl Fischer
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Product Type: Set (Score & Parts)
Duration: 0:02:21
ISBN: 9780825898907
Edition Number: PAS14
€ 55,40
On Order Usually ships in 28 days