Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Great Symphonies Transcribed for Piano Solo 2

Various Composers
Item No. CFPL1214
Composed by – written by Robert Schumann, Franz Joseph Haydn
0 reviews
Write a review
Piano. product type Book Only. A product from Carl Fischer
This remarkable volume of symphonic piano reductions includes four masterpieces chosen from the classical to romantic periods. Great Symphonies Transcribed for Piano Solo, Volume 2 contains Symphony No. 94 in G Major, Hob. I by Franz Joseph Haydn, Symphony No. 1 in Bb Major, Op. 38 by Robert Schumann, Symphony in D Minor by Cesar Franck and Symphony No. 9 in E Minor, Op. 95 by Antonin Dvorak.
More information Less information
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Robert Schumann
Composer: Franz Joseph Haydn
Brand/Publisher: Carl Fischer
Instrumentation: Piano
Product Type: Book Only
Release Date: 2004
Pages: 144
ISBN: 9780825855948
Edition Number: PL1214
€ 24,60
On Order Usually ships in 28 days