Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Oboe Concerto in A minor

Item No. CV4057603
Composed by – written by Hugo Schuncke
0 reviews
Write a review
Orchestra. product type Vocal Score. A product from Carus Verlag
An oboe concerto from the romantic era? Embarassingly, due to the small amount of solo literature for the instrument from this period, this question often asked of oboists, must be answerded with a reference to the few small concert pieces and sets of variations available. The A minor Concerto by Hugo Schuncke, who was a musician at the Court of Stuttgart, fills a need. The work consists of three movements: a virtuoso Allegro, a pastorale Andante and a rhythmic, exciting Bolero in rondo form.
More information Less information
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Hugo Schuncke
Brand/Publisher: Carus Verlag
Instrumentation: Orchestra
Product Type: Vocal Score
Release Date: 2000
Pages: 44
ISMN: 9790007105983
Edition Number: CV 40.576/03
€ 22,50
On Order Usually ships in 10 days