Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Sonate n. 2 pour flûte, alto & harpe

Transcription pour flûte, hautbois ou cor anglais, clarinette, cor en fa et basson de G. Pretto
Item No. DD 01657000
Composed by – written by Claude Debussy
0 reviews
Write a review
Wind Quintet. product type Set (Score & Parts). A product from Editions Durand
This volume enriches the wind quintet repertoire with a masterpiece of the most refined chamber music literature, composed in a valuable historical period which did not give birth to novel pieces of relevant importance for this kind of ensemble. The present version, which generates from the study and expertise of a musician who devoted more than twenty years of his artistic career to the wind quintet, yearns to be a meta-arrangement. Indeed, the musical material is expressed in a language so profound and so universal that it can be played by instruments different from the original ones without losing any of its significance.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Claude Debussy
Brand/Publisher: Editions Durand
Instrumentation: Wind Quintet
Language: F/ENG/IT
Difficulty: Advanced
Product Type: Set (Score & Parts)
Release Date: 2019
Pages: 44
ISMN: 9790044094806
Edition Number: DD 01657000
Do not delete this link
€ 35,50
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours