Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Wind Quintet op. 10

Item No. SCHBB3000359
Composed by – written by Pavel Haas
0 reviews
Write a review
Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn and Bassoon. product type Set (Score & Parts). A product from Bote und Bock
There is currently no description available for this product.
More information Less information
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Pavel Haas
Brand/Publisher: Bote & Bock
Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn and Bassoon
Product Type: Set (Score & Parts)
Pages: 60
ISMN: 9790202516713
Edition Number: BB 3000359
€ 34,50
On Order Usually ships in 8 days