Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Nijinskys Tagebuch

Item No. SCHBB3311
Composed by – written by Detlev Glanert
0 reviews
Write a review
2 Singers, 2 Actors, 2 Dancers and Instruments. product type Book Only. A product from Bote und Bock
There is currently no description available for this product.
More information Less information
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Detlev Glanert
Brand/Publisher: Bote & Bock
Instrumentation: 2 Singers, 2 Actors, 2 Dancers and Instruments
Product Type: Book Only
Pages: 40
ISMN: 9790202533116
Edition Number: BB 3311
€ 4,80
On Order Usually ships in 8 days