We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Jagt die Wölfe zurück

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Percussion Ensemble
COMPOSER: Adriana Hölszky
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 51,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Percussion Ensemble
Composer Adriana Hölszky
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation 6 Schlz
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Genre Contemporary Music
ISMN 9790004501894
No. Pages 90
No. BRKKM2419
Definitive Duration 00:13:00