We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Konzertstück 2 d-moll op. 114

COMPOSER: Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Piano Reduction
€ 19,50
incl. tax
Special order 1 Low stock In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Clarinet
Composer Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Clarinet
Product Type Piano Reduction
Editor Trio di Clarone
Genre Classical
ISMN 9790004502280
Series Breitkopf Urtext Edition
No. Pages 36
No. BRKKM2262
Definitive Duration 00:08:00