We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Musica Clavibus 2 - Preludium & 6 sonatas

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Piano or Keyboard
COMPOSER: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 12,14
incl. tax
Special order 10 Low stock In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Piano or Keyboard
Composer Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Publisher Harmonia
Instrumentation Piano
Product Type Book [Softcover]
No. Pages 52
No. HU569