We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Osterkantate / Orchesterstimmen

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Siegfried Thiele
PUBLISHER: Friedrich Hofmeister Musikverlag
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Parts
€ 14,60
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 14 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Siegfried Thiele
Publisher Friedrich Hofmeister Musikverlag
Instrumentation Soprano Recorder, Alto Recorder, 2 Violins, 2 Cellos and Chime
Product Type Set of Parts
ISMN 9790203480150
No. FH8015