We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

P-A 1st Recital Series - for Oboe

Solos for Beginning through Early Intermediate lev

PUBLISHER: Curnow Music Press
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 14,94
incl. tax
2 Low stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Solos for Beginning through Early Intermediate lev
Author James Curnow
Publisher Curnow Music Press
Instrumentation Oboe and Piano
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Oboe
Year of Publication 2002
Genre Educational tool
ISBN 9789043117470
UPC 073999315219
Series 1st Recital Series (Curnow)
No. Pages 48
No. CMP 0760-02-401
  • 1. Ode to Joy [Ludwig van Beethoven]
  • 2. Skater’s Waltz [Douglas Court]
  • 3. Crabapple Crossing [Ann Lindsay]
  • 4. Sanctus [Franz Schubert]
  • 5. Autumn Leaves [Douglas Court]
  • 6. Hungarian Dance # 5 [Johannes Brahms]
  • 7. Procession of Honor [Timothy Johnson]
  • 8. Dagger Dance [Victor Herbert]
  • 9. Rondo [Timothy Johnson]
  • 10. The Red Balloon [James Curnow]
  • 11. In a French Cafe [Mike Hannickel]
  • 12. Habanera [Georges Bizet]