We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Pan Opus 27, No 1 (from Joueurs de flûte)

from Quatre pièces pour flûte et piano

COMPOSER: Albert Roussel
PUBLISHER: Editions Durand
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 5,60
incl. tax
Special order 10 Low stock In stock
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle from Quatre pièces pour flûte et piano
Composer Albert Roussel
Publisher Editions Durand
Instrumentation Flute and Piano
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Flute
Year of Publication 2001
ISMN 9790044046768
Alternative Item DF 01568300
No. Pages 5
No. DF 01070200