Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Contrasto Grosso

For Recorder Quartet and String Quartet
Item No. DHP 1002061-070
Composed by – written by Jan Van der Roost
0 reviews
Write a review
Soprano Recorder 1 TC. product type Set (Score & Parts). A product from De Haske Publications
Belgian composer Jan Van der Roost created with Contrasto Grosso for recorder quartet and string quartet a jewel of chamber music. The title highlights two important aspects of the piece: it describes the musical dialogue that takes place between the two quartets, and it refers to the three contrasting movements that make up the piece. Chamber music at it’s best!
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Jan Van der Roost
Brand/Publisher: De Haske Publications
Instrumentation: Soprano Recorder 1 TC
Product Type: Set (Score & Parts)
Duration: 0:10:00
Release Date: 2000
ISMN: 9790035081846
Edition Number: 1002061
Do not delete this link
€ 84,00
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours