Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Suites For Cello

Item No. AL20326
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
0 reviews
Write a review
Cello/Trombone. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Alphonse Leduc
The infamous Six Cello Suites by J. S. Bach are perfectly adapted for the Trombone by French professional trombonist, André Lafosse. Bach originally composed the Cello Suites, some of the most frequently performed and recognised solo compositions ever written for the instrument, during the period 1717-1723, when he served as Kapellmeister in Köthen. Lafosse 's adaptions for Trombone (1946) include phrase marks, dynamic markings, articulation, breath marks, and performance directions. Lafosse 's adaptions are flawless, making the notorious Suites enjoyably accessible for the Trombone.
Product DetailsScore SampleReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Brand/Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentation: Cello/Trombone
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
Pages: 24
ISMN: 9790046203268
Edition Number: AL20326
Do not delete this link
€ 17,99
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours