Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Six Suites BWV1007-1012

Item No. AL23508
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
0 reviews
Write a review
Clarinet. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Alphonse Leduc
The infamous Six Cello Suites by J. S. Bach are perfectly arranged for the Clarinet by French clarinetist, Ulysse Delécluse (1907-1995). Bach originally composed the Cello Suites, some of the most recognisable and frequently performed solo compositions ever written for the instrument, during the period 1717-1723, when he served as Kapellmeister in Köthen. Delécluse 's adaptions for Clarinet (1965) include phrase marks, dynamic markings, articulation and performance directions. Delécluse 's adaptions are flawless, making the notorious Suites enjoyably accessible for the Clarinet.
Product DetailsScore SampleReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Brand/Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentation: Clarinet
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
Pages: 36
ISMN: 9790046235085
Edition Number: AL23508
Do not delete this link
€ 20,99
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours